Barking muffins and inconsequential bullshit

*knock, knock, knock…*

Is this thing on?

Um yeah……

Sorry, folks. Another brief hiatus from the monotony that is my exciting existence. *snort*

I may just be the MOST BORING INDIVIDUAL EVER?! Truly…

But on a side note, I just killed an ant?! Yeah…

Aren’t you jealous? I mean, you too could be making homemade chicken noodle soup, PBR/Cheddar/Herb muffins, and budgeting the remainder of your evening alone for beta reading and editing?!

PBR, Cheddar & Herb muffins via Pots & Plots

Seriously, though?! It smells fabulous in my casa right about now! 🙂

And on that note, I leave you with random…Bark.

Don't you think that kinda looks like a reverse Pac-Man? Just me?

Bark. LMFAO.

I may even bake some banana bread tonight? 😉

Happy Tuesday, y’all! 🙂

~ by christel42 on May 17, 2011.

3 Responses to “Barking muffins and inconsequential bullshit”

  1. Oh I miss these. I haven’t made them since hubs went gluten free. Enjoy!

  2. Haha this was the coolest non-point blog this week.

Leave a comment