Bare with me…

Seriously folks….

I’ve been insanely busy for an unemployed woman?!

Who’d a thunk?

If it’s not the almost constant search for a decent, or even indecent job, it’s trying to reconnect with my life that I’ve apparently lost, or playing phone tag with a potential interviewer…

Some of these actually appear promising, but I’m not getting my hopes up.

Well, at least not too up.

I don’t need the crash back down to reality right now.

But dudes?!

I’ve been writing! :)

A lot! :)

So head on over to Random Musings, and check out my process of grieving.

Some of it’s crap…

And some of it’s awesome.

I don’t know.

All I know is, my crazy has began again…

So until later, have a good evening y’all! *hugs*

~ by christel42 on July 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “Bare with me…”

  1. This blog caught my eye- For many reasons. The (header) picture speaks to my soul; I know that feeling, and live daily remembering my bounderies- doing my best. Thank you for this blog!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

