Day #34: I need a break.

From blogging….

From life……

No really. ;)

Seriously though, I’m thinking about posting every other day from now on.

Honestly (& I’ve said this before), it’s becoming rather difficult to come up with entertaining and/or humorous shit everyday.

I figure that way, I can cut down my writing time in half, or at least this part.

Never fear. I’m sure I’ll over-compensate over on Random Musings.

I need to read more. To write more (creatively). To make more time for editing and beta reading.

Mostly just to not constantly be thinking, “Omigod I have so much shit to do before I go to my regular job…”

Ugh…

I’ve decided to try this for the month of May and see how it goes.

Apparently, I was extremely motivated (drunk?) in March, and made a lot of commitments that I tried to fulfill.

I should totally remove myself from CPM, since I’m wayyyyyyy behind?!?

*head desk*

So stay tuned, folks….

Who knows? Maybe my every other day posts will be highly more entertaining?! :P

~ by christel42 on April 26, 2011.

One Response to “Day #34: I need a break.”

  1. That’s how I feel in October. Every. Damn. Day.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

