Day #32: Apparently, I didn’t publish this yesterday….

Happy Easter, folks!

I’m keeping it short and sweet today.

Mostly because I have the big family thing to do today.

You know, one of many days in the year when you make an obligatory appearance and eat too much….

And I’m probably posting this from the backseat of my parent’s car…….

Awesome.

I’m in charge of the green beans.

Someone please kill me…….

Personally, I’d rather make the Asian Green Bean dish I usually make, but I wasn’t given that choice. So…..

All I know is, if I can make it through a full-on family function with sneaking outside and chugging from my flask, I’ll be amazed.

So, happy Hallmark holiday, folks.

Eat too much candy and try not to kill anyone.

Note to self: Go to store on Monday and purchase all remaining Cadbury Creme eggs………

~ by christel42 on April 25, 2011.

One Response to “Day #32: Apparently, I didn’t publish this yesterday….”

  1. Save me some of those eggs! I didn’t have any this year!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

